Performance Competitions

Performance Competitions

Manchester Community Music School Performance Competitions

Saturday, April 17, 2021

* Online

-Each performance must be a URL for a You Tube or Google Drive link.

-All recordings must be made within 3 months of April 17, 2021 and performed in one complete take.

-Please state your name and the purpose of the video for the 2021 Performance Competition at the beginning of the video.

Performance Competition 2021

Register Here: