Inquiry for Lessons, Classes & Ensembles

Inquiry for Lessons, Classes & Ensembles

Thank you for your interest in contacting us. Please fill out the form below.
We look forward to hearing from you!





Note: Required fields are marked with an asterisk *.

*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Phone:
*Email:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:

I am interested in learning more about:

Private LessonsEarly Child ProgramsChorusChamber Ensembles
OrchestraWind EnsembleAdult InstructionJazz ProgramMusic Therapy
Other (please specify):

Comments:

captcha

Match the values above to submit your message.

Judy Teehan, Executive Director jteehan@mcmusicschool.org

Heather Chase, Registrar/Business Manager heather@mcmusicschool.org

Diane DiPersio, Director of Communication diane@mcmusicschool.org

Valerie Gentilhomme, Director of Development valerie@mcmusicschool.org

Aubrie Dionne, Performance Leadership Director aubrie@mcmusicschool.org

Barb Scott, Director of Music Therapy bscott@mcmusicschool.org

Nancy Biederman, Scheduling/NHYE Assistant scheduling@mcmusicschool.org

Office Staff reception@mcmusicschool.org