Inquiry for Lessons, Classes & Ensembles

Inquiry for Lessons, Classes & Ensembles

Thank you for your interest in contacting us. Please fill out the form below.
We look forward to hearing from you!







    Note: Required fields are marked with an asterisk *.

    *First Name:
    *Last Name:
    *Phone:
    *Email:
    Address:
    City:
    State:
    Zip Code:

    I am interested in learning more about:

    Private LessonsEarly Child ProgramsChorusChamber Ensembles
    OrchestraWind EnsembleAdult InstructionJazz ProgramMusic Therapy
    Other (please specify):

    Comments:

    Piper Runnion-Bareford, Executive Director piper@mcmusicschool.org

    Diane DiPersio, Senior Director diane@mcmusicschool.org

    Aubrie Dionne, Performance Leadership Director aubrie@mcmusicschool.org

    Frank Albert,  Business Manager/Queen City Director frank@mcmusicschool.org

    Ashley Freeman, Registrar/Scheduling registrar@mcmusicschool.org

    Ryan Striker, Ensembles Manager ensembles@mcmusicschool.org

    Shannon Laine, Director of Music Therapy shannon@mcmusicschool.org

    Cindy Wester, Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant cindy@mcmusicschool.org

    Office Staff reception@mcmusicschool.org